My Babiie highchair – review

When your baby gets to the stage they are showing signs they are ready to start eating solids you think of all these things that you need to make weaning easier for both of you. 

The first thing on my list of things to buy to prepare for weaning was a highchair and the main reason for that was it would be the most expensive bit of equipment that we would be needing and everything else can be picked up in the super market or local shops.

After a few days of shopping around online I realised there were so many different types of highchairs and the price range was unbelieveable. 

As I have mentioned in previous blogs we were advised to start weaning Freddie at 5 months due to his allergy and, therefore because of this I had a fee requirements on my list. The main thing was comfort and stability! 


When I came across the My Babiie highchairs I fell in love straight away. All the features were exactly what I wanted and more. 

  • Stylish contemporary design
  • Extra padded comfy seat
  • 2 part removable tray
  • 3 position recline
  • 6 height positions
  • 5 point safety harness
  • Removable padded seat for easy cleaning
  • Convenient tray storage on back
  • Free standing folded position
  • Easy to fold
  • Suitable from 6 months or when your baby can sit up unaided
  • Suitable up to 15 Kg (approximately 3 years)
  • Weight – 8 kgs 

When we received our highchair i couldn’t wait to get Freddie in it and was very surprised how easy it was to make up. I don’t think we could have lived without the reclining seat with Freddie being so young as he kept falling asleep and because of this feature we could just recline the seat and let him continue to nap. I cannot express how much I liked the extra padded comfy seat, this is one thing that stood out above a lot of other highchairs around, again because Freddie was only little this helped hold him in a comfortable position while eating.


We have had our highchair now for over 6months and I’m still in love with it! I love the pattern, how I can change the height for different places that I want to feed Fred, the 5 point safety harness, the cusioned seat, the 2 part removable tray and how easy it is to clean, fold, store and transport. 


I have recommended this highchair to so many of my friends, family and followers because I couldn’t rate it highly enough! I hope that the highchair lasts as I will defiantly be using it for any future babies.



If you are looking for a highchair run out and get it now, it comes in around 8 different styles. Why not check out the full range from my Babiie while you are at it they have some such cute bits.

Much loveage Loz x

P.s i am in no way sponsored for this blog and every opinion is my own. Safety comes first, always strap your child in.

Leave a Reply

