What I got for Christmas…

I had such a lovely Christmas this year and I honestly mean it when I say that if I didn’t get any presents I would have been just as happy, being a mum for the first Christmas was enough for me. Cheesy I know but it’s true! I loved it 💙

Saying that I did get lots of goodies that I am very thankful for.

Jewellery

  • Next rose gold earrings



Beauty, make up ect


Containing – eye make-up remover, Toning lotion & general foaming cleanser 

  • Baylis & Harding limited edition products


  • Linx body spray
  • Linx body wash
  • Fudge Urban soft touch, anti-frizz, iced raspberry & vanilla Hairspray

Clothes

  • Pug socks

  • 2 odd socks (I don’t wear watching socks strange I know)
  • White Next pumps (so comfortable)

  • Primark Pajamas, grey top with navy, white and pink trousers.

Home

  • Frames and pics


  • Canvas

  • Box of baking bits including a personalised wooden spoon

  • Best mum plaque

  • Light box

  • Key peg


Small bits 

  • Big box of haribo
  • Christmas  Selection box
  • My favorite Chocolate

  • Toffee biscuits
  • Wine gums in jar

Money

  • £60

I hope you all got what you wished for but most importantly had an amazing time with your friends and family.

Much loveage Loz x

One thought on “What I got for Christmas…

  1. Pingback: Reviewing the products I got for Christmas… | thentherewere3

Leave a Reply

