Family…

What a year it has been for our family! 

Freddie has 4 older cousins called Poppie 11, Brooke 8, Tillie 5 and Chester 10 months. This year 3 more babies have entered our family and I love it. 


The girls x


Brooke 


Tillie 


Chester 

When I was 13 my twin sister Bam and I had to move to Cambridge away from our older brother and sister, we didn’t move back to Norwich until the age of 19. I was in a 6 year relationship when I decided to move back to Norwich but all I wanted was to be close to my brother and sister and see my nieces grow up, family is so important to us all.

Me and Bam 


Ellie (my brothers girlfriend) Charlene my older sister, me and my oldest friend Becca at my baby shower.


Charlene, Ellie, Bam, Cho Cho (my brother in law), Mark, me and Tommy.


Me and Hollie (Tommy’s sister) 

If I told you we see our cousins once a year tht would be a lie it’s not even that often, they live all over so it’s hard for us all to get together. When growing up me and my brother said that we want our children to be really close and best friends as we didn’t have that with our cousins like a lot of people do theirs.

It is so nice that we all live round the corner from each other now and our children can see each other as much as they like. 

Freddie was born July, Harper my older sister Charlene’s youngest was born 3 weeks after Freddie in July and my brother just had his baby boy Harrison early hours Monday 💙  

Freddie and Harper 

Freddie and Chester 

Charlie my longest friend Becca’s little boy (born Sunday) 


Harrison my brothers little boy 

We are also very lucky as mine and Tommy’s circle of friends are all having or just had babies in the last year, we joke that we can make the new football team with our boys ⚽️ but I’m sure it will come true one day.

I can’t wait for the future, we are all going to have so much fun together. I don’t know what I would do being off with Freddie without my family and friends.

I hope you have a good circle of friends and family around you too 💋 if you do make sure you appreciate them. 

Live love laugh 💗

Much lovegae Loz x

Leave a Reply

